4.54
(13 Ratings)

World Diabetes Day Seminar – 2 CPE Credit Hours

Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

Lets know our risk of type 2 diabetes to delay or prevent the condition and diabetes-related complications to ensure timely treatment and management.

Date:
14 Nov, 2023

Day:
Tuesday

Time:
– 9:30 pm (India)
– 9:00 pm (PKT)
– 8:00 pm (UAE)
– 7:00 pm (KSA)
– 6:00 pm (South Africa)
– 4:00 pm (GMT

What Will You Learn?

  • Latest research on Diabetes
  • Diabetes Care
  • Risk of Diabetes

Course Content

Join Session

  • Zoom Link
    00:00

Student Ratings & Reviews

4.5
Total 13 Ratings
5
9 Ratings
4
2 Ratings
3
2 Ratings
2
0 Rating
1
0 Rating
ZU
5 months ago
It was good overall
JV
5 months ago
Insightful and informative
Rabia Naveed
5 months ago
It was insightful grabed a lot of new things
RS
5 months ago
Great learning experience!
MS
5 months ago
Very Informative course with great speakers. The course content was informative and easily understandable, the only problem was with the caption settings and we weren't able to understand the Arabic speaking speakers.
Fatima Rahim
5 months ago
All the speakers were great. I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding. diabetes
SU
5 months ago
It was a really wonderful and memorable experience. But many participants face caption issues for some time. But the webinar was just excellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
MA
5 months ago
It was a good lecture, it would be more helpful if the presenters can stick with English language
ZU
5 months ago
nice
RS
5 months ago
Yes
SM
5 months ago
This session was very informative and great
Romaisa Khan
5 months ago
Good
LA
5 months ago
It's was amazing
Looking forward to get more informative opportunities

Thank you for your kind affection

Want to receive push notifications for all major on-site activities?

โœ•